We Are Thankful For….

We (Patti and Theresa) are thankful for good friends, our families and our dear readers. Without you, we would have no voice- actually we are YOUR voice, our voice, the voice of  Catholic mothers everywhere, different and yet in some ways the same, striving to raise  children for Christ, trying to juggle laundry and schooling, meals and mending. We are all loving and living in a sometimes crazy, harried world, but determined to put our faith in Christ and give our best selves to our families and our little part of the world. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to We Are Thankful For….

  1. Joy says:

    There is just so much to be thankful for. I know I am truly blessed! Stopping by from the Hip Homeschool Hop!

  2. Susana says:

    Stopping by from the HHH. I can definitely relate to all you said in this post. Faith and prayer are key to everyday life and happiness. Blessings!

  3. Hi Theresa and Patty!
    I was so excited to see your link to our Thankful Hearts Blog Hop! Thanks for your great thankful post and please feel free to link up as many times as you want to in November. How did you hear about this hop? A link from my Facebook page? I just posted about the Homeschool Blog Awards on my current post and I am excited to be nominated for the “Best Encourager” category. There are so many great blogs listed under each category, it’s going to be a close race for some great prizes!

    I am thankful for great Catholic mom authors like yourselves who write for all us moms who don’t have such a beautiful way with words!

    God bless,
    Tracy Bua Smith
    A Slice of Smith Life
    http://www.asliceofsmithlife.blogspot.com

  4. PS: Sorry Patti for misspelling your name in my previous message. 🙂

  5. What a lovely blog! I enjoyed your commentary & will come back to read more this evening.

    I’m following from Hip Homeschool Hop. You’d have fun at http://www.magicalmouseschoolhouse.com, where Disney IS school. Hope you can stop by!

  6. Patty says:

    Hi All!

    I just stopped in from the blog hop, too. What a lovely blog, by the way. I am one of nine and have four of my own, (one adopted!)

    Have a wonderful week!

  7. Lynda says:

    I couldn’t have said it better. Thank for linking up to our Thankful Heart Blog Hop. I look forward to getting your posts in my inbox. Have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

